School  »  Members of Staff

Teaching Assistant
Miss Webster/Mrs C Richards
Miss Paterson
Miss Gardner
Miss Finlay
Year 1
Mrs B Richards
Mrs Tweed
Year 2
Miss Horigan
Mr Rafiq
Miss Jones
Miss Williamson
Year 3
Mrs Davis Mrs Gough
Year 4
Miss Allad Mr Firmedow
Miss Williamson
Year 5
Mrs Moleele
Mrs Clarkson
Ms Patel
Year 6
Miss Blackstone
Mr Dunderdale
Mrs Pelc
Mr Ribton
Mrs Pettman - Headteacher / Child Protection lead
Mr Dunderdale - Deputy Headteacher
Mrs Clarkson - SENCO 
Mrs Georgeson - Pastoral Lead
Mrs Lee - Learning Mentor
Miss Hind - Office Manager  
Miss Barrie - Administrative Assistant 

Lunchtime Staff
Mrs Whittingham, Miss Sorren, Mrs McHale, Ms Ali, Ms Toska, Miss Wlliamson and Miss Williamson
We are fed by: Chef Leanne and Leeds Catering Services
The school is kept clean by: Mrs Whittingham and the cleaning team

As a staff team, we have adopted the Leeds Guidance on Safer Working Practice as our Staff Behaviour Policy.